Instruktörer i Stockholms län

Stockholm – Stockholm
Johanna Bylund
Nivå II
Tel: 0706384623
jojo.nu@hotmail.com
Stockholm – Vallentuna
Lena Danius
Nivå I
Tel: 0702987028
lena.danius@ekipage-1.se
www.ekipage-1.se
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Sylvia Ekman
Nivå II
Tel: 0705642446
sylvia.ekman@nordiccmt.com
Stockholm – Kungsängen
Ellen Jordan
Nivå I
Tel: 0727221223
ellen.jordan1@icloud.com
Stockholm – Vallentuna
Catherine Liljequist
Nivå II
Tel: 0737836998
catrine.liljequist@gmail.com
Stockholm – Stockholm
Lotta Månsson – Söderström
Nivå IV
Tel: 0706520707
lotta@instructor.net
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Eva Piehl
Nivå I
Tel: 0708724906
pilensmail@spray.se
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Anna Remahl
Nivå I
Tel: 0708186817
anna.remahl@gmail.com
Stockholm – Stockholm
Sean Rembe
Nivå I
sean.rembe@gmail.com
Stockholm – Åkersberga
Agneta Sjöberg
Nivå II
Tel: 0708958536
agnetapeter@yahoo.se
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Sara Sjöberg
Nivå II
Tel: 0739739480
sara@lonnbackenutbildning.se
www.lonnbackenutbildning.se
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Elettra Sonedotter
Nivå II
Tel: 0707407786
Elettra.Sdotter@gmail.com
www.elettra.se
Stockholm – Norrtälje
Mattias Öhlander
Nivå I
Tel: 0701841116
mattiasohlander14@gmail.com

Tillbaka till instruktörer i östra mellansverige